Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Faride Ramos, MD -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician

Faride Ramos, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine Physician & Functional Physician located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Faride Ramos always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Faride Ramos below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paola S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Faride Ramos is an amazing doctor. She is very knowledgeable, approachable and recommends great options and routines to keep a healthy life. Thank you Dr. Ramos!
Christopher T.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Ramos as always provides a professional and senitive consultation - spending time to understand my needs and to provide easy to understand solutions. In addition she gives excellent advice on future wellness and a holisitc approach to my future. Both she and her assistant Atasha are a wonderful team. Thank you for so much!
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/17/20
I were ask questions about my health she's very concern good doctor
Francy F.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Ramos is personable and takes time to answer all questions regardless of how insignificant they may seem. She is also very knowledgeable and gives natural alternatives to medicine when appropriate.
Lorena W.
Submitted 06/17/20
I like Dr. Ramos very much because she is very caring and thorough. Also, she takes her time to with you and explains things very clearly.
David C.
Submitted 06/16/20
The cell tower went down preventing my teleconference. I drove to her office to see what could be done. Dr. Ramos worked me in with a minimal wait time. Her staff is excellent. We were able to teleconference within the office. I was impressed with the degree of detailed examination provided by Dr. Ramos without physical contact. I’ve since scheduled and completed blood work with almost no wait time. She listened and made recommendations better than my former primary. I’m glad I changed to her. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Gillian C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Great! Very good experience
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/12/20
I am beyond thankful I found Dr. Ramos. Every other doctor's office I walk in- tells me "you're young and healthy." I may be younger but I know I'm not healthy. Dr. Ramos actually listens and hears me. She made a plan for how to figure out what is causing my issues. Dr. Ramos integrates Functional Medicine because she understands the body as a whole. I highly recommend her!
Miryam G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Ramos knowledge is beyond any other practitioner out there.. highly recommend her !! Glad I found her